PCS Game Hosting
Info Box
Anonymous
23.22.240.119
Nickname:

Password:


Register
User Stats
Today: 0
Yesterday: 1
This Month: 37
This Year: 37
Total Users: 3561
Waiting Users: 0
Newest Member
Online Now
Guests: 3
01. Guest
02. Guest
03. Guest

Total Online: 3

Whos Been
Punisher 00:43:19
BuLLy 08:17:18
justuhmazing 11:33:48
konata990 15:40:35
MegaBot 01 day
sof2hg 01 day
jonkosof2 01 day
poopoocacaman 02 days
purp 02 days
10  mouse3301 02 days
© JAG

Advertising P3

Games Download

GTServers



Supporters Dn
Supported by

Lonestar Modules

Head Shot Domain

Evolution Xtreme


[ Supporters ]

Donations Website
Site Donations

Donate

Total€66.16
Fees€3.09
Net€63.07
CurrencyEUR

Donators
darkraider€2.30
Matric96€2.70
Anonymous€5.00
Baaddwrench€10.00
Anonymous€27.70

Newsletter
Newsletter

You must register to receive the newsletter

Click to register

Sentinel
You have been warned!
We have caught 797 shameful hackers.

NukeSentinel(tm)

Honey Pot
Bots in the pot!
We have [221] bots stopped!


 
Search Box
      
  
 


 
Shout Box History
Teo: Hi MAG! gr8! which version? I have a server running for the v1.00 (the green cover one) IP is in the left side block!
Mon Dec 11, 2017 6:12 pm
MAG: Ok. Now I gotta get in a server. LoL
Mon Dec 11, 2017 5:32 pm
MAG: Greeings TEO! Doing a drive-by and am now downloading SOF2. Look forward to trying it out today.
Mon Dec 11, 2017 3:58 pm
Teo: Hello
Mon Nov 13, 2017 2:06 pm
indr4a: hello
Sun Nov 12, 2017 12:47 am
Teo: for those who miss the YOB server I set up a clone! B 2 K I L L . C O M enjoy!
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:03 pm
darkraider: Np just helping an old friend out :p
Sun Jun 25, 2017 9:30 am
Teo: thx
Sat Jun 24, 2017 9:39 am
darkraider: (donation) lol
Sat Jun 24, 2017 8:37 am
darkraider: Aye if you didn't notice @teo I helped with what I could
Sat Jun 24, 2017 8:37 am
Teo: I can do it with uppercase too... there are only no symbols..
Wed Feb 08, 2017 10:34 am
Punisher: oh, sorry. I got confused. it's also always lower case, and it'll reject upper case letters.
Fri Feb 03, 2017 6:06 pm
Teo: Captcha code where? If you mean the one needed for the registration or download, is not a "/" ... it has no symbols but just letters... is a "I" .....
Fri Jan 27, 2017 10:20 am
Punisher: Teo the captcha code is bugged. I just got a / in there, but it didn't recognize the / and kept saying it was incorrect.
Thu Jan 26, 2017 2:48 pm
corse89: Yessssss that would be awesome!
Fri Jan 20, 2017 6:52 am
Teo: I think I have it somewhere, I can just put it online again in one of my servers, sounds good?
Tue Jan 17, 2017 10:09 am
corse89: i miss the map edits etc!!!
Mon Jan 16, 2017 7:59 pm
corse89: Teo could you kindly put YOB server back up?, would be great
Mon Jan 16, 2017 7:59 pm
Teo: Merry Christmas!
Sun Dec 25, 2016 4:22 pm
Teo: removed
Sun Dec 25, 2016 4:21 pm
corse89: teo could u remove the download limit please lmao
Thu Dec 22, 2016 9:46 am
Teo: 87.138.193.193 = idiot!
Mon Nov 14, 2016 2:51 pm
Teo: need to add one?
Mon Sep 26, 2016 3:16 pm
EnkiEnlil: ?
Mon Sep 26, 2016 12:55 am
EnkiEnlil: what happens when you cant see available mods
Mon Sep 26, 2016 12:55 am
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Page 1 / 30      Next
 

Copyright ©